National Secretariat

Located in Ottawa, the National Secretariat is mandated by the Board of Directors to manage both ACUFC’s day-to-day affairs as well as files related to the larger organization. It plays an essential leadership role in the development and coordination of planning and implementation of the ACUFC’s objectives, in close collaboration with member institutions.

Contact information

Association des collèges et universités de la francophonie canadienne
National Secretariat (rooms 1101 - 1119)
223 Main Street
Ottawa (Ontario) K1S 1C4
Tel: 613-244-7837
Toll Free: 1-866-551-2637
Fax: 613-244-0699

Team

Name Title Email Ext.
Lynn Brouillette Director General lbrouillette@acufc.ca 104
Ronald Bisson Senior Manager, Justice rbisson@acufc.ca 114
Annie Girard Senior Manager, Capacity Building agirard@acufc.ca 116
Luce Lapierre Senior Manager, Health llapierre@acufc.ca 106
Caroline Gagnon Director, Communications cgagnon@acufc.ca 105
Jeanne Landry Director, Finances jlandry@acufc.ca 108
Jean-Berchmans Hatungimana Manager of Assessment, Performance Evaluation and Investigation jbhatugimana@acufc.ca 111
Mélanie Chevrier Project Manager, Immigration mchevrier@acufc.ca  109
  Project Manager, Health    
Eric Chevaucherie Research Manager echevaucherie@acufc.ca 113
Stéphanie Leprêtre Project Manager, Communications slepretre@acufc.ca 110
Arlette Manzi  Legal Analyst  amanzi@acufc.ca  115
Isabelle Creusot Project Officer icreusot@acufc.ca 112
Andrée Parker Executive Assistant to the Director General and Research aparker@acufc.ca 102
Joannie Fraser Administrative Assistant jfraser@acufc.ca 101