National Secretariat

Located in Ottawa, the National Secretariat is mandated by the Board of Directors to manage both ACUFC’s day-to-day affairs as well as files related to the larger organization. It plays an essential leadership role in the development and coordination of planning and implementation of the ACUFC’s objectives, in close collaboration with member institutions.

Contact information

Association des collèges et universités de la francophonie canadienne
National Secretariat (rooms 1101 - 1119)
223 Main Street
Ottawa (Ontario) K1S 1C4
Tel: 613-244-7837
Toll Free: 1-866-551-2637
Fax: 613-244-0699

Team

Name Title Email Ext.
Lynn Brouillette Director General lbrouillette@acufc.ca 104
Ronald Bisson Director, Justice - Réseau National de formation en justice rbisson@acufc.ca 114
Carole Breton Communication Director cbreton@acufc.ca 105
Eric Chevaucherie Research Manager echevaucherie@acufc.ca 113
Isabelle Creusot Project Officer icreusot@acufc.ca 112
Joannie Fraser Administrative Assistant jfraser@acufc.ca 101
Annie Girard Director, Partnership Development and International Relations agirard@acufc.ca 116
Jean-Berchmans Hatungimana Manager of Assessment, Performance Evaluation and Investigation jbhatugimana@acufc.ca 111
Luce Lapierre Director, Health - Consortium national de formation en français llapierre@acufc.ca 106
Stéphanie Leprêtre Project Manager, Communications slepretre@acufc.ca 110
Arlette Manzi  Legal Analyst  - Réseau National de formation en justice amanzi@acufc.ca  115
Andrée Parker Executive Assistant to the Director General and Research aparker@acufc.ca 102
If you require to contact the finance department, please send an email to directionfinances@acufc.ca