Strategic Committee

The Strategic Committee is comprised of one representative from each member institution and oversees the implementation of ACUFC projects with a national scope on behalf of its members. Thanks to a close collaboration between its member universities and the National Secretariat, it ensures coordination among its members and representation of their common interest in the success of ACUFC initiatives.

Strategic Committee

 

Nom Fonction Établissement Courriel
Maxime Allard President Collège universitaire dominicain (Ontario) president@dominicanu.ca
Brigitte Arsenault Vice-President – Training and Student Success CCNB (Nouveau-Brunswick) Brigitte.Arsenault@ccnb.ca
Phil Bates Vice-President of Studies Collège royal militaire du Canada bates-p@rmc.ca
Marc Bédard Vice-President Université de Hearst (Ontario) marc_bedard@uhearst.ca
Solange Belluz Executive Director – Government, Institutional and International Relations Collège universitaire Glendon de l’Université de York (Ontario) sbelluz@glendon.yorku.ca
Lynn Brouillette Director general Association des collèges et universités de la francophonie canadienne lbrouillette@acufc.ca
Jacques Paul Couturier Vice-president, Edmundston Campus Université de Moncton (Nouveau-Brunswick) Jacques.paul.couturier@umoncton.ca
Donald DesRoches President Collège de l'Île (Île-du-Prince-Édouard) donald.desroches@collegedelile.ca
Kenneth Deveau Vice-President, Academics and Research Université Sainte-Anne (Nouvelle-Écosse) kenneth.deveau@usainteanne.ca
Peter Dorrington Vice-President, Academics and Research Université de Saint-Boniface (Manitoba) pdorrington@ustboniface.ca
Lise Frenette Manager – Special Projects and Strategic Initiatives La Cité (Ontario) lfrene@lacitec.on.ca
Annie Girard Senior Manager, Capacity Building Association des collèges et universités de la francophonie canadienne agirard@acufc.ca
Francis Kasongo General Manager Collège Mathieu (Saskatchewan) direction@collegemathieu.sk.ca
Yvon Laberge General Manager Collège Éducacentre (Colombie-Britannique) ylaberge@educacentre.ca
Sylvie Landry Directrice - Partenariats et collaborations Université Laurentienne (Ontario) slylandry@laurentienne.ca
Patriciane Nankoua Interim Assistant Dean, Operations and Corportae Support Campus Saint-Jean, Université de l'Alberta (Alberta) nankoua@ualberta.ca
David Pajot Associate Director, Office of Francophone and Francophile Affairs Université Simon Fraser (Colombie-Britannique) fcp_baff@sfu.ca
Linda Pietrantonio Associate Vide-President, programs Université d'Ottawa (Ontario) linda.pietrantonio@uottawa.ca
Sylvie Renault Registrar and directo of recruitment and communications Université de Sudbury (Ontario) srenault@usudbury.ca
Danielle Talbot-Larivière Vice-President, Academics Collège Boréal (Ontario) danielle.talbot-lariviere@collegeboreal.ca
Claire Trépanier Director, Office of Francophone and Francophile Affaires (OFFA) Université Simon Fraser (Colombie-Britannique) trepanie@sfu.ca
Michelle Veilleux Director - International Office Université Saint-Paul mveilleux@ustpaul.ca
Abdoulaye Yoh Director - Administration and Finance La Cité universitaire francophone, Université de Regina abdoulaye.yoh@uregina.ca